Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Report

Independence Day

Date: 15th August 2023

Time: 8:00 a.m.

Independence Day is celebrated annually on 15 August as a public holiday in India commemorating the nation's independence from the United Kingdom on 15 August 1947, the day when the provisions of the Indian Independence Act, which transferred legislative sovereignty to the Indian Constituent Assembly, came into effect.

On 15th August 2023, the flag hoisting ceremony was held in the college premises under the presidential of Hon'ble Principal Prof Mahendra P. Dhore. Hon'ble Principal of the College Prof. Mahendra P. Dhore hoisted the flag in the campus. The teachers and non-teaching staff of the college were present in large numbers. During this NCC and NSS students were present for this Independence Day.





Hon'ble Principal Prof. Mahendra Dhore sir along with the teaching and non-teaching staff and the NCC girls while celebrating the Independence Day





NCC girls while celebrating the Independence Day

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's **Science College**, Congress-Nagar, Nagpur

Date: - 10/08/2022

NOTICE

On the occasion of Independence Day, on 15th August 2022 there will be Flag Hoisting Ceremony at 8:00 a.m. in the College premises.

All the members of Teaching, Non-Teaching staff and Students are requested to attend the function.

Principal
Science College,
Congress-Nagar,Nagpur.

Copy to:-

- 1) Head, Deptt. of Physical Education.
- 2) Notice Board.
- 3) Circulation among Teaching, Non-Teaching staff & Students.

Independence Day Notice

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Degree College

Dr. M. P. Dhore, Principal, M. Sc., Ph.D.

Aided

PHYSICS

01)	Dr.	S.W.	Anwane.	M.Sc.Ph.D.	
02)	Dr.	G.L.	Jadhao.	M.Sc. Ph.D.	A Comment of the Comm
03)	Dr.	R.J.	Dhokne.	M.Sc. Ph.D.	Mathale
04)	Dr.	Shahir	Anjum Kamar.	M.Sc. Ph.D.	Mahin
05)	Dr.	S.V.	Khangar	M.Sc. Ph.D.	2 Sugar
06)	Shri	B.T.	Kumbhare	M.Sc. SET	Mar I

CHEMISTRY

071	D-	R.U.	Khope.	M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
07)	Dr.	(,0,00) (,00,00)		M.Sc. (SET), Ph.D.
08)	Dr.	Y.K.	Meshram.	
09)	Dr.	J.K.	Gunjate.	M.Sc., Ph.D., NET, SET, GATE
10)	Dr.	(Mrs.)	R.A. Deshmukh.	M.Sc., Ph.D.
11)	Dr.	(Mrs.)	R.D. Urkude.	M.Sc., Ph.D.
12)	Dr.	P.S.	Utale.	M.Sc., Ph.D.
13)	Dr.	(Mrs.)	P.N. Deshmukh.	M.Sc., Ph.D.
14)	Dr.	(Mrs.)	V.R. Kinhikar.	M.Sc., Ph.D.
15)	Dr.	S.S.	Dhote.	M.Sc., Ph.D.

BOTANY

16)	Dr.	R.N.	Deshmukh.	M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.	My
17)	Dr.	(Mrs.)	P.S. Tiwari.	M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.	Hab!
18)	Dr.	(Mrs.)	R.H. Mahakhode.	M.Sc., Ph.D.	The
19)	Dr.	(Mrs.)	R.P. Sonwalkar.	M.Sc., Ph.D.	A

ZOOLOGY

201	Dr.	A.D.	Bobdey.	M.Sc., Ph.D.	ali
211	Dr.	Ku.	S.V. Ghonmode.	M.Sc., Ph.D.	M
22)	Dr.	Mrs.	S.G. Kadu.	M.Sc., Ph.D.	
23)	Dr.	Mrs.	R.A. Patil Bhagat.	M.Sc., Ph.D.	Rupali

MATHEMATICS

	0.	A N.A	Pund.	M Sc., Ph.D.
241	Dr.	A.IVI.	Puna.	141 30., 111 0

ELECTRONICS

25)	Dr	S.M.	Ghatole	M Sc., Ph D	2.N.	
40.5					() V =	

Independence Day Notice

SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY AMRAVATI'S SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF

Sr. No	Name of the T-	Signature
1	Shri Manoj A. Mahajan	canjao
2	Shri Ashish. D. Gupta	A)
3	Shri Aarvind M. Zade	Crapty
4		0.0140
5	Shri Sandeep B. Dhote	S.B.Dhok
	Shri Sheshrao B. Ghagre	Sheeful.
6	Shri Mangesh P. Dive	OP31
7	Mrs. Sunita A. Muktewar	San-
8	Shri Prashant B. Kundalkar	- Ein
9	Shri Mangesh V. Shingane	842
10	Shri Mukesh M. Gotmare	16-
11	Shri Charndas B. Borkar	Bou
12	Mrs.Sushama Y. Gujar	Things
13	Mr. Rahul K. Tadas	Charl
14	Shri Moreshwar S. Dandekar	(m)
15	Shri Roshan B. Naik	Rour
16	Shri D. C. Thakre	, ,
17	Shri Rohit H. Gujar	dit
18	Shri Rishabh H. Gujar	B.
19	Mr. Aniket K. Shende	æshende.
20	Mr. Sourabh V. Puri	
21	Shri Amol S. Ingle	fortingle,
22	Shri Sameer G. Ingole	8ante
23	Mrs. Aruna A. Gawande	Ap. Gawande
24	Shri C. S. Jodhani	Clinds S
25	Shri Rajesh L. Holey	RI
26	Mrs. Rupwati P. Gotmare	Resonate
27	Mr. Yash P. Mahalle	and all
28	Mr. Ashutosh S. Yawalkar	Asyur
29	Mr. Nikhil S. Bhurse	Res:
30	Mr. Tarang V. Madne	Tomato
31	Mr. Akash D. Badhiye	
32	Mr. Avinash L. Dalwankar	3180121